H​ä​irik​ö​t tulee

The unjustly neglected band that brought this great six-song single to the world, If you're a fan of Kaaos, Riistetyt, Mellaka or Svart Framtid, you'll be thrilled. As is customary at Voltage, we do our re-issues with the utmost fidelity to the original, and here we've thought of everything, from the engraved lyrics on the record, the weight of the paper, or even such madness as the custom-made adhesive wings that bind the cover to make everything look like it's '85.


Formats: Vinyl
Label Voltage Records
Cat.no. VOL029
PPD 40,-
File under:
1. Terroristi 03:06
2. Jeesus on kuollut 01:13
3. Viiltäjä Jack 01:56
4. Pikku Mikko 02:12
5. Anarkiaa Suomeen 01:22
6. Tavallinen ihminen 01:49