Mørk Tid EP

Two new songs and an outro from just before they split up and moved to Oslo. Includes insert with a full-colored band photo and lyrics in both Norwegian and English.
Co-released with Norwegian Leather


Formats: Vinyl
27. Jan 2023
Label Cease Fire! Truceend 002
File under:
Punk  ›  Hardcore
A1) Bare En Slave (1985)
A2) Mørk Tid (1985)
B1) Terrorstyre (Remastered from Nå eller aldri 1985)
B2) 40000 Døde Barn (live 1992) complete song version on Blitz Live LP cuts off