Singapore Sling
Kill Kill Kill (Songs About Nothing)

Iceland’s Singapore Sling formed in 2000 and are highly lauded as one of the innovators of experimental psychedelia and rock and roll as we currently know it. Their ninth full-length ‘Kill Kill Kill (Songs About Nothing)’ is set for release February 2nd via Fuzz Club Records. The LP is a haunting and claustrophobic affair, drifting from the sleazy rock’n’roll splendour of previous releases for a more discordant and experimental pastiche. Unremitting, scuzzy bass-lines roil deep into your conscious, snarling beneath the echoing, atonal vocals of Henrik and the chugging, vapour-trail guitars - this is Singapore Sling at their most sinister, immersive and unforgiving.


02. Feb 2017
Label Fuzz Club FC55V12
UPC 5060467882323
PPD 100,-
1. Shake Shake Shake
2. Scum Scum Scum
3. Fuck Everything
4. Bop Bop Boo
5. Evil Angel
6. Sonic Haus
7. Surrounded By Cunts
8. Riffermania (Kill Kill Kill)
9. Nothing And Nowhere
10. Nuthing’s Theme