New Candys
Bleeding Magenta

New Candys hails from Venice, Italy and formed back in 2008. After recently reissuing their highly-praised first two LPs ‘As Medicine’ and ‘Stars Reach The Abyss’, the four-piece are again teaming up with Fuzz Club for the release of their third album, ‘Bleeding Magentas’. Their latest effort is a seriously impressive collection of dark, swirling psych-rock – atmospheric yet overdriven, pacing but ethereal, brooding at times but always wallowing in a dazed pop sensibility, ‘Bleeding Magenta’ see’s New Candys’ songwriting at its best. After spending the last few years getting widespread praise across the board and sharing the stage with the likes of Slowdive, The Vaccines, Savages, Dead Skeletons anymore, it’s clear this new album is set to propel the band to dizzying new heights.


06. Oct 2017
Label Fuzz Club FC72V12
UPC 5060467883573
PPD 100,-
1. Bleeding Magenta
2. Excess
3. Mercenary
4. Sermon
5. Tempera
6. Silver Eyes Arise
7. Lunar Day
8. The Outrogeous Wedding
9. Bleeding Magenta (Reprise)